UPROOTED: UK Events 2018 – 19

Wednesday 5 December Radlett United Synagogue. Tuesday 11 December B’nai B’rith Edgware Lodge. 18 March 2019 Milim Literary Festival, Leeds. Tuesday 30 April 2019 Jewish Historical Society, Brighton.

 

Past events: New book ‘UPROOTED: How 3,000 Years of Jewish Civilisation in the Arab World Vanished Overnight’ by Lyn Julius. The following UK talks are scheduled: Jewish Book Week, Sat 3 March, 7 pm. ( Lyn Julius interviewed by Jenni Frazer). Alyth Gardens Synagogue, Sat 24 March, 9.15 am. (Lyn Julius and Saul Zadka). Tues 17 April, 8pm, Campaign 4 Truth, The Bridge Fellowship, NW11. Tues 24 April, Holland Park Synagogue, W11, 7.30 pm.Sunday 24 June. Christian Friends of Israel Conference, Marlow. Tues 26 June Barnet Synagogue. Monday 2 July,  ZCC,  Ba’ Bayit,  Singleton Road , Salford at 7:30pm. Tuesday 3 July Shaare Tsedek, Hale Sephardi Synagogue, South Manchester.  Wednesday 4 July Liverpool Jewish Forum. Sunday 29 July Hampstead Synagogue.