The Aden Jewish Museum – a virtual tour

Tuesday 4 August. 1 pm UK time/ 3 pm Israel/ 8am ET. With Sarah Ansbacher.

An 8,000-member Jewish community lived in the British Crown Colony of Aden, at the southern tip of the Arabian peninsula, until the second half of the 20th century. Join Sarah of the Aden Jewish Heritage Museum in Tel Aviv for a fascinating virtual tour.