Between Two Worlds

Monday 18 January,7:00 pm UK time/ 11:00 am PT/ 2:00 pm ET/ 8:00 pm Europe/ 9:00 pm Israel.
A conversation between two writers – Ayelet Tsabari and Gila Green – about their work, their Yemenite roots, Israeli identity and connections to Canada. Ayelet Tsabari‘s latest book is ‘The Art of Leaving’. Gila Green is the author of ‘White Zion’. Recording on request.