The Wolf of Baghdad book review – virtual event

TUESDAY 13 OCTOBER – NOTE TIME 6:00 pm UK time/ 10:00am PT/ 1:00 pm ET/ 7:00 pm Europe/ 8:00 pm Israel. The Wolf of Baghdad ,Carol Isaacs’ highly-acclaimed animated memoir of Jewish life in Iraq, has been turned into a book. Harif is joining forces with the Spanish and Portuguese synagogue in Montreal, Canada’s oldest, to bring you an interview with Carol – a cartoonist and musician as well as film-maker, – and a discussion of her book.