Tales of Jewish Afghanistan – Virtual event

Tuesday 30 June at 7:30 pm UK time 11:30 am PT | 2:30 pm ET | 9:30 pm Israel
Scholar of Islam Dr Harold Rhode will share memories of his travels to
Afghanistan and fascinating facts about its ancient Jewish history. Are some Afghans descended from the lost tribes of Israel? ZOOM details from info@harif.org