Sixty-five years since Suez Expulsion: Jews from Egypt remember

Tuesday 9 March. 7:30 pm UK time/ 11:30 am PT/ 2:30 pm ET/ 8:30 pm Europe/ 9:30 pm Israel.Some 25,000 Jews are thought to have been expelled in the aftermath of the 1956 Suez crisis. Jews forced to leave Egypt will share their stories. Introduction by Alec Nacamuli of the Association of Jews from Egypt (UK).