Jews of Tunisia (in French)

Tuesday 15 December, 7:30 pm UK time/ 11:30 am PT/ 2:30 pm ET/ 8:30 pm Europe/ 9:30 pm Israel
Author and expert on Tunisian Jewry Bernard Allali will take us through its long history, from antique synagogues to the present. What is being done to preserve the memory of this ancient community? (in French). Recording here