Snapshots of Sephardi postal history – virtual event

TUESDAY 20 OCTOBER (7:30 pm UK time/ 11:30 am PT/ 2:30 pm ET/ 8:30 pm Europe/ 9:30 pm Israel.) Nigel Grizzard and Laurence Julius,two avid collectors, share with us the surprising stories behind their stamps, envelopes and other memorabilia. What can these tell us about 20th century Jewish life and commerce in North Africa, the Levant, Egypt, Iraq and Aden? Recording here.